Space Systems Laboratory (SSL)

Space Physics links

Choose an area of interest from the right-hand menu to display a list of related links. For two column displayed lists, selection of a leftmost column item will display further related links. Please report any broken links.

Czech Republic
Academy of Finland
Air Force Research Laboratory
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
American Astronomical Society (AAS)
American Physical Society (APS)
Ames Research Center
Astronomical Institute of the Academy of Sciences
Astronomy Ireland
Auburn University Physics Department
Augsburg College Space Physics Group
Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy
Brazilian National Space Research Insitute (INPE)
Brazilian space policy
British Antarctic Survey
British Geological Survey
British National Space Centre
BritishAntarctic Survey
Canadian Astronomical Society (CASCA)
Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)
Centre for Parallel Computers
Copenhagen University Observatory
Danish Meteorological Institute
Danish Space Research Institute
Department of Astrophysical, Planetary, and Atmospheric Sciences (APAS)
Dryden Flight Research Facility
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies- School of Cosmic Physics
Dunsink Observatory
EDUSPOT (SPOT educational service at U. of Liège)
EISCAT Receiver Site, Sodankylä
ESA European Astronought Centre (EAC)
ESA European Space Astronomy Centre (ESAC)
ESA European Space Operations Centre (ESOC)
ESA European Space Research Institute (ESRIN)
ESA European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESTEC)
ESA Headquarters (HQ)
ESA Solar System Division
ESA Space Port (French Guiana)
ESTEC Home page
European Astronaut Center
European Physical Society (EPS)
Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI) Space Plasma Group
Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI)/Department of Geophysics
Finnish Physical Society
Florida Institute of Technology Physics and Space Sciences
Geophysical Center/World Data Center B/CGDS
Geophysical Institute
German Aerspace Research Establishment (DLR) Homepage
Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC)
Helsinki University of Technology
High Altitude Observatory (HAO)
IPS Radio and Space Services
Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics (IGPP)
International Astronomical Union (IAU)
International Solar-Terrestrial Physics Project (ISTP)
International Space Science Institute
International Space University
Japan/Communications Research Laboratory (CRL)
Joanneum Research: Institut für Angewandte Systemtechnik
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory Space Department
Kiepenheuer-Institut feur Sonnenphysik (KIS)
Kungliga Vetenskapsakademien; The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences (KVA)
Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics (LASP)
Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL)
Lund Observatory
MIT Haystack Observatory
MIT/Plasma Group
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Aeronomie (MPAe), Lindau
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Chemie (MPIC), Mainz
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Plasmaphysik, Garching
Max-Planck-Institut fuer extraterrestrische Physik (MPE), Garching
Measurements of Scattered UV Radiation in the Upper Stratosphere
Meteorological Institute of Stockholm University
NASA - Heliohysics Homepage
NASA - Space Physics Homepage
NASA GSFC Laboratory for Extraterrestrial Physics Homepage
NASA Glenn Research Center
NASA Goddard Institute for Space Studies
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
NASA Johnson Space Center
NASA Kennedy Space Center
NASA Langley Research Center
NASA MSFC Solar Physics Branch
NASA MSFC Space Plasma Physics Branch
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center (MSFC)
NASA Stennis Space Center
NAtional Center for Atmospheric Research
NIS Division Projects
NOAA Space Environment Laboratory
NOAA Space Environment Laboratory (SEL)
NRC Space Studies Board
NRL/SSD/Upper Atmospheric Physics Branch
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
National Geophysical Data Center
National Research Council (NRC)
National Solar Observatory (NSO)
Naturvetenskapliga Forskningsrådet (NFR)
New Mexico Tech Electrical Engineering/Physics Department
Niels Bohr Institute
Nordic Society for Space Research. (NSSR)
Northwest Research Associates, Inc.
Norwegian Space Centre
OSS NSF/Global Oscillation Network Group (GONG)
Onsala Space Observatory
Plasma Physics Division (NRL/PPD)
Poker Flat Research Range
Queen MaryCollege London
Remote Sensing Laboratory of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Rice Space Institute
Rice University/Space Physics and Astronomy
Royal GreenwichObservatory
Russian Space Research Institute IKI Home Page
Russian Space Science Internet
SAIC/Advanced Technology Group
Sheffield HallamUniversity
Société Européenne des Satellites (SES), operators of the ASTRA satellite system
Sodankyla Geophysical Observatory (SGO)
Solar Terrestrial Physics
Southwest Research Institute/Space Plasma Physics Section
Space Physics Group (U. Maryland)
Space Research Centre of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Space Research Institute, Graz (IWF)
Space Science Center Homepage
Space Science Division (NRL/SSD)
Space Science Information
Space Science Institute
Space Science Institute
Space Science Institute
Space Sciences Laboratory
Space Telescope Electronic Information Service (STScI)
Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)
Technical University of Denmark
The Association of American Universities (AAU)
The Inter-Agency Consultative Group (IACG)
The Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics (LASP)
The Naval Research Laboratory (NRL)
The Office of Space Science
The Student Nitric Oxide Explorer (SNOE)
The University of Iowa Department of Physics & Astronomy
Trinity Astronomy and Space Society (TASS)
U of Colorado, Boulder
Umeå Division
University College London
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
University of Alaska
University of Bergen, Division of Space Physics
University of California, Berkeley Space Sciences Laboratory (SSL)
University of California, Irvine Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of California, San Diego Space Physics Center (UCSD/SDSP)
University of Houston, Texas/Space Physics Group
University of Illinois Aeronomy Laboratory
University of Kansas Space Physics
University of Leicester
University of Minnesota/Space Plasma Physics
University of Oslo, Research Section for Plasma- and Space Physics
University of Oulu
University of Oulu, Space Institute
University of Sheffield(Applied Mathematics)
University of StAndrews
University of Sussex
University of Texas/Space and Geophysics Group
University of Tokyo/Solar and Terrestrial Physics (STP)
University of Turku, Space Research Laboratory
University of Wales, Aberystwyth
University of Wales,Cardiff
University of Warwick
University of Washington/Space Physics Group
University of Western Ontario/Space and Atmospheric Research
University ofCoimbra, Dept of Physics
University ofLeeds
University ofSheffield (Control Engineering)
University ofSouthampton (Electronics)
University ofSouthampton (Physics)
Upper Atmospheric Physics (U. Maryland)
Uppsala Astronomical Observatory
Uppsala Division
Visual Logic (NWRA)